Last Updated: Jan 24, 2013
Welcome to RSC's Guide to Hospitality & Toursim Management. This guide includes recommended databases, web sites, books, and other resources for finding Hospitality & Toursim Management related information. Use the tabs above to navigate the selected resources.
If you have any further questions you can use Ask a Librarian (24/7) to ask research, citation, and other library questions.
Provides instant access to authoritative content from our library's holdings and beyond:digital and print, audio and video, single articles to entire e-journals, and every format in between.
- ABI/INFORM Complete
Combined content from ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and the ABI/INFORM Archive.
- Business Full Text
A full text database that indexes and abstracts articles from English-language periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere.
- Business Source Premier
Full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
- Hoover's™ Company Records
Integrate business information about companies, industries, and the people who lead them.
- Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Provides extensive full text access to academic journal literature in the fields of hospitality and tourism.
- LexisNexis Academic
Access to business articles and company information
- Mergent Online
Provides business and financial information for over 23,000 U.S. and international companies.
Offers several searchable database modules containing detailed information on more than 14 million U.S. businesses and 1 million Canadian businesses.
RSC Library offers online video tutorials to help students learn how to use the various databases the library offers. Databases covered in these tutorials include some suggested here for Public Health research, including CINAHL, ERIC, PsycInfo, Omnifile and Academic Search Complete.
Associate Director for Public Services
Richard E. Bjork Library
The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, New Jersey 08205